Oslo Kill City Poland

OSLO KILL CITY (2010- ) is a three-piece band from Poland. It consists of Allie Fischer (guitars and keyboards), Bart Filid (vocals and bass) and Charlie Spad (drums).
Their two EPs, „Our Private Safari” (2013) and "A Conspiracy of Cartographers" (2014), gained considerable publicity. Their new EP "Clarity" is out now.
... more

contact / help

Contact Oslo Kill City

Streaming and
Download help